CFAES Give Today
Ohio 4-H Youth Development

Ohio State University Extension


2016 Award Winners

40-60 Years of Service Volunteer Awards  
Alumni Awards - Early Career Achievement

Amanda Cahoon of Medina County
Savannah Ponder of Butler County

Community Service Award Buckeye Barn Busters 4-H Club of Adams County
Karen Kotula of Wood County
Pike X-L 4-H Club of Fulton County
Wild Things 4-H Club of Guernsey County
Friend of 4-H Award Lynn Geitgey of Henry County
Doris Ann Harrison, formerly of Jackson County
Dave and Angie McQuillen of Ashland County
Van Wert County Foundation
Hall of Fame Inductee Karen Kotula of Wood County
Crystal McElhaney of Knox County
Cathy Rice of Ashland County
Joan Stauffer of Ashland County
Innovator Award 4-H Exchange Club of Van Wert County
DairyPalooza Planning Committee

Meritorious Service Award

Donald Baumer of Auglaize County
Lois Baumer of Auglaize County
Barbara Cummings of Lorain County
Brandi Simpson of Huron County
Salute to Excellence - Outstanding Lifetime Volunteer Marvin Olinsky of Montgomery County