CFAES Give Today
Ohio 4-H Youth Development

Ohio State University Extension


2022 Teen Hall of Fame

Jan. 19, 2022

Congratulations to the newest members of the Ohio 4-H Teen Hall of Fame! Elizabeth Fannin, Jackson County; Avalon Havan, Pickaway County; Sara Newsome, Highland County; Meredith Robinson, Ross County; and teen of the year, Matthew Swearingen from Adams County. These outstanding 4-H'ers will be recognized at the 2022 Ohio 4-H Conference teen luncheon.