CFAES Give Today
Ohio 4-H Youth Development

Ohio State University Extension


Congratulations to our delegates!

Jan. 8, 2024

The following teens have been selected as the Ohio delegates for the 2024 National 4-H Conference in Washington, D.C.

  • Elizabeth Angelo, Clermont County
  • Sara Bailey, Columbiana County
  • Aubrey Barger, Licking County
  • Alaina Bell, Fairfield County
  • Kyra Bradshaw, Franklin County
  • Audrey Davis, Perry County
  • Anam Havan, Pickaway County
  • Wyatt Morrow, Highland County
  • Elizabeth Santa, Licking County
  • Arianna Wilson, Franklin County


Joining them and serving on the National 4-H Conference Youth Leadership Team is:

  • Mela Lin, Butler County


Serving as Collegiate Facilitators are:

  • Elizabeth Fannin, Jackson County
  • Madilyn Lawson, Huron County
  • Adrianna Meyer, Henry County