State Staff Directory

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Allen Auck Program Manager - Events & Activities 614-247-8148 auck.1@osu.edu
Anna Bernard Accountant 614-292-1935 bernard.95@osu.edu
Kirk Bloir, Ph.D. Interim State 4-H Leader 614-247-8168 bloir.1@osu.edu
Amelia Brashear Office Associate 614.247.6904 brashear.1@osu.edu
Dr. Kim Cole, Ph.D. OSU Extension Equine Specialist 614.292.2625 cole.436@osu.edu
Jeff Dick Field Specialist - Volunteerism and 4-H Community Clubs 419-337-9210 dick.7@osu.edu
Hannah K Epley, Ph.D. State Specialist - 4-H Camping & Older Youth Program 614-247-8144 epley.24@osu.edu
Theresa Ferrari, Ph.D. Extension Specialist 614.247.8164 ferrari.8@osu.edu
Larry Harris Program Coordinator - 4-H Shooting / Fishing Sports 740-286-4058 harris.870@osu.edu
Dustin Homan Program Manager - 4-H Special Projects 614-247-8305 homan.64@osu.edu
Robert L Horton, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - Educational Design and Science Education 614.247.8150 horton.2@osu.edu
Lisa Jinks Administrative Associate 614.292.6996 jinks.2@osu.edu
Sally McClaskey Program Manager - Education & Marketing 614.247.8141 mcclaskey.12@osu.edu
Ashley Miley Program Assistant miley.48@osu.edu
Lucinda Miller, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - 4-H Companion & Small Animal Programs 614-292-7453 miller.78@osu.edu
Frances Nicol Program Assistant, 4-H Camping and Older Youth 614-688-2533 nicol.115@osu.edu
Tracy Nider Program Coordinator - 4HOnline Database Administrator and Website Services 614-247-8175 nider.3@osu.edu
Kayla Oberstadt Program Manager - OMK/Older Youth Development 614-292-3758 Oberstadt.1@osu.edu
Crystal Ott Program Manager - Ohio 4-H Foundation 614-688-1454 ott.109@osu.edu
Katie Riemenschneider Program Coordinator 614-688-2851 Riemenschneider.13@osu.edu

Pages