CFAES Give Today
Ohio 4-H Youth Development

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

State Staff Directory

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Allen Auck Program Manager - Events & Activities 614-247-8148 auck.1@osu.edu
Kirk Bloir, Ph.D. Assistant Director, 4-H Youth Development; State 4-H Leader 614-247-8168 bloir.1@osu.edu
Justin Bower Educator - Healthy Living and Ohio Military Kids 614-247-1979 bower.183@osu.edu
Amelia Brashear Office Associate 614-247-6904 brashear.1@osu.edu
Sarah Carpenter Program Manager - Data Systems and Evaluation 614-247-9752 carpenter.955@osu.edu
Renee Clark Program Assistant - 4-H Dog Program 330-339-2337 clark.471@osu.edu
Sara Deakin Program Assistant 614-247-9832 deakin.5@osu.edu
Hannah K. Epley, Ph.D. Associate State 4-H Leader, Extension Specialist - Camping 614-247-8144 epley.24@osu.edu
Alex Fehr Program Coordinator - Ohio 4-H Foundation 614-247-9453 fehr.38@osu.edu
Theresa Ferrari, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - Youth Development 614-247-8164 ferrari.8@osu.edu
Megan Frilling Program Assistant - Ohio 4-H Foundation 614-247-8702 frilling.13@osu.edu
Katherina Hulme Administrative Office Associate 614-247-6413 hulme.25@osu.edu
Mark Light, Ph.D. Leader - Ohio 4-H STEM and Digital Engagement Innovations 419-767-6042 light.42@osu.edu
Margo Long Program Manager - Workforce Development and Pathways 614-247-9385 long.1632@osu.edu
Sarah Longo Program Coordinator - Camping & Older Youth 614-688-2533 longo.79@osu.edu
Sally McClaskey Program Manager - Education & Marketing 614-247-8141 mcclaskey.12@osu.edu
Christy Millhouse Educator - STEM 614-247-6004 millhouse.10@osu.edu
Crystal Ott Program Manager - Ohio 4-H Foundation 614-688-1454 ott.109@osu.edu
Lauren Pasquale Fiscal Officer 614-688-1380 pasquale.19@osu.edu
Elizabeth Share Program Specialist - Livestock/Food Animal Programs 614-292-0589 share.8@osu.edu

Pages