State Staff Directory

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Allen Auck Program Manager - Events & Activities 614-247-8148 auck.1@osu.edu
Anna Bernard Accountant 614-292-1935 bernard.95@osu.edu
Kirk Bloir, Ph.D. Interim State 4-H Leader 614-247-8168 bloir.1@osu.edu
Amelia Brashear Office Associate 614-247-6904 brashear.1@osu.edu
Kim Cole, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - Equine programs 614-292-2625 cole.436@osu.edu
Jeff Dick Field Specialist - Volunteerism and Community Clubs 419-337-9210 dick.7@osu.edu
Hannah K. Epley, Ph.D. Acting Associate State Leader, Extension Specialist - Camping & Older Youth Programs 614-247-8144 epley.24@osu.edu
Theresa Ferrari, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - Youth Development 614-247-8164 ferrari.8@osu.edu
Larry Harris Program Coordinator - 4-H Shooting / Fishing Sports 740-286-4058 harris.870@osu.edu
Robert L Horton, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - Educational Design and Science Education 614-247-8150 horton.2@osu.edu
Lisa Jinks Administrative Associate 614-292-6996 jinks.2@osu.edu
Sarah Longo Program Assistant - Camping & Older Youth 614-688-2533 longo.79@osu.edu
Sally McClaskey Program Manager - Education & Marketing 614-247-8141 mcclaskey.12@osu.edu
Lucinda Miller, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - Companion & Small Animal Programs 614-292-7453 miller.78@osu.edu
Emily Niemann Program Assistant - 4-H Foundation & Fiscal program 614-292-6943 niemann.29@osu.edu
Kayla Oberstadt Program Manager - Ohio Military Kids & Older Youth Leadership 614-292-3758 oberstadt.1@osu.edu
Crystal Ott Program Manager - Ohio 4-H Foundation 614-688-1454 ott.109@osu.edu
Kaylee Port Program Manager - 4HOnline Database System and Evaluation 614-247-8175 port.17@osu.edu
Scott D Scheer, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - Preadolescent Education & Human and Community Resource Development 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu
Elizabeth Share Program Specialist - Livestock/Food Animal Programs 614-292-0589 share.8@osu.edu

Pages