State Staff Directory

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Scott D Scheer, Ph.D. Extension Specialist - Preadolescent Education & Human and Community Resource Development 614-292-6758 scheer.9@osu.edu
Annie Steel Program Coordinator 614-688-1934 steel.46@osu.edu
Jackie Stuts Associate Editor 614-292-9772 stuts.1@osu.edu
Vacant TBD Extension Specialist, 4-H Animal Science
Mary Lynn Thalheimer Program Director - Ohio 4-H International Program 614-247-8162 thalheimer.1@osu.edu
Emily Winnenberg Director of Development - OSU Extension & 4-H Youth Development 614-247-7606 winnenberg.8@osu.edu
Jane Wright Extension Associate - Curriculum Manager 614-292-0909 wright.646@osu.edu
Susie Young Assistant Editor - Curriculum 614-247-8141 young.171@osu.edu

Pages