CFAES Give Today
Ohio 4-H Youth Development

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Nonmarket Valuation

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8302

    methods needed for nonmarket valuation in Environmental and Resource Economics. Specific topics covered ...

  2. Scholarly Research Award

    https://aede.osu.edu/node/6971

    Learn More Learn more about the scholarly research award. AEDE Ranked #1 Agricultural Economics ...

  3. Zack Ray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zack-ray

    2021.pdf- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Serene Xiao

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/serene-xiao

    Serene Xiao MAE Student xiao.950@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  6. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  9. David Harvan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/david-harvan

    David Harvan MAE Student harvan.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Austin Samhric

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/austin-samhric

    Austin Samhric MAE Student samhric.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages