Site

Search results

  1. Room Reservation Procedures

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/june-16-2021/room-reservation-procedures

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu     Hello all, the Room Reservation system has ... Conference Room, etc. please stop in the Business Office or email Cindy Shelly @  shelly.12@osu.edu  and ... Trischa Bell @  bell.1312@osu.edu. We will be maintaining scheduling of all non-classroom spaces. This is ...

  2. Celebrating Pollinators

    https://epn.osu.edu/blog/celebrating-pollinators

    Molly Bean (bean.21@osu.edu) or Duane Gandelot (gandelot.1@osu.edu). Please provide a brief description ...

  3. Canner Pressure Testing Drive Thru Clinic

    https://trumbull.osu.edu/events/canner-pressure-testing-drive-thru-clinic

    Stefura, Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator, stefura.2@osu.edu or Marie Economos, Family and ... Consumer Sciences Extension Educator, economos.2@osu.edu or call 330-638-6783 ...

  4. Celebrating Pollinators

    https://senr.osu.edu/extension-outreach/environmental-professionals-network/continue-the-flight/celebrating-pollinators

    Molly Bean (bean.21@osu.edu) or Duane Gandelot (gandelot.1@osu.edu). Please provide a brief description ...

  5. Physical Distancing Clarification

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/june-17-2021/physical-distancing-clarification

    all-Extension “guideline clarification” message). Ohio State's safeandhealth.osu.edu web page states that ...

  6. Tim Vargo

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-vargo

    2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-6071 vargo.197@osu.edu ...

  7. Lunch & Learn Food Preservation Class

    https://trumbull.osu.edu/events/lunch-learn-food-preservation-class

    30            12 to 1pm              Freezing  Register at: https://go.osu.edu/foodpreservation62021 ...

  8. Jeremiah Cox

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/jeremiah-cox

    Jeremiah Cox Graduate Intern cox.1276@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  9. 2021 Project Judging Details

    https://vinton.osu.edu/news/2021-project-judging-details

    interview- requests should be made to Travis at west.222@osu.edu 2. Parents will be asked to stay outside the ...

  10. Branding and Marketing

    https://mastergardener.osu.edu/intranet/mgv-county-coordinators/branding-and-marketing

    http://cfaes.osu.edu/brand/home.  This will explain when to use which logos and the spacing required around the logo.   MGV Branded ...

Pages