Site

Search results

  1. Engaging Fathers & Nurturing Children Through Play

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/engaging-fathers-nurturing-children-through-play

    to do together at home. This program helps educate fathers about child development and provides ...

  2. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences reister.6@osu.edu Early Childhood, Parenting and Family ... Environmental Sciences, as a Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator in 2016. Heather earned her ... early childhood development and intergenerational programming. In her role as a Family and Consumer ...

  3. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 ...

  4. SNAP-Ed

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    The Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Education Program (SNAP-Ed) is a free nutrition education ... and obesity prevention program serving low-income adults and youth. It is funded by the Food Nutrition ... Nutrition Assistance Program (formerly known as food stamps). SNAP-Ed facilitates voluntary adoption of ...

  5. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ... 513-785-6651 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She ...

  6. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  7. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  8. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  9. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton ...

  10. USDA Summer Food Service Program

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed/usda-summer-food-service-program

    The USDA Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) was established to fill the gap when children lose ...

Pages