CFAES Give Today
Ohio 4-H Youth Development

Ohio State University Extension

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Sarah Niekamp

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/sarah-niekamp

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed niekamp.63@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  2. Karissa Uhl

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/karissa-uhl

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills uhl.28@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  3. Fred Paul

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/fred-paul

    Program Assistant, EFNEP Adult and Youth paul.912@osu.edu 513-946-8988 Fred Paul is a Program ... Assistant with Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) working with limited resource ... his Associates of Applied Science- Dietetic Tech and Associates of Applied Business- Culinary Arts ...

  4. Becky Fiscus

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/becky-fiscus

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed fiscus.22@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  5. Selina Bower

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/miss-selina-bower

    Program Assistant, EFNEP Adult and Youth Bower.246@osu.edu 513-946-8974 Selina Bower is a EFNEP ... program assistant  for OSU Extension in Hamilton County. Her responsibilities include providing ...

  6. Jenan Rabi

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/jenan-rabi

    Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed rabi.1@osu.edu 513-946-8972 Jenan Rabi  is a SNAP-Ed Program ... budget, Jenan earned her Bachelor of  Nutrition Science degree from The Ohio State University. ...

  7. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed crossman.15@osu.edu 513-409-6108 ...

  8. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    Program Assistant, EFNEP cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 ... 513-714-3892 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She ...

  9. Scholarship Opportunities

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/scholarship-opportunities

    You are asked to explain the 4-H program to an audience of people who are clueless about 4-H.  Your ...

  10. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

Pages