Site

Search results

  1. Polar 4-H SPin Club

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/events/polar-4-h-spin-club

    program will be held in the mornings Monday through Friday, and again in the afternoons on Tuesday, ... Wednesday and Thursday. Space is limited and special considerations apply. The program is offered jointly by ... Rutgers University. This work is supported by the National Science Foundation under grant number 1906929. ...

  2. Ashleigh M. Fletcher

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/ashleigh-m-fletcher

    EFNEP Program Assistant fletcher.311@osu.edu Nutrition 216-429-8205 ...

  3. Engaging Fathers & Nurturing Children Through Play

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/engaging-fathers-nurturing-children-through-play

    to do together at home. This program helps educate fathers about child development and provides ...

  4. Karissa Uhl

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/karissa-uhl

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills uhl.28@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  5. Cuyahoga County Office Open By Appointment

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/news/cuyahoga-county-office-reopens-appointment-0

    State University College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences and the Cuyahoga County ... Commissioners. Ohio State University Extension creates opportunities for people to explore how science ...

  6. Carrie M. Vollentine, BA Communications

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/carrie-vollentine

    Program Coordinator, Summer Sprout Program vollentine.1@osu.edu Community Gardening 330-599-7736 ... a volunteer program for three years. It was during this time that she gained first-hand experience in ...

  7. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences reister.6@osu.edu Early Childhood, Parenting and Family ... Environmental Sciences, as a Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator in 2016. Heather earned her ... early childhood development and intergenerational programming. In her role as a Family and Consumer ...

  8. Courtney Woelfl

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/courtney-woelfl-bs

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences woelfl.1@osu.edu Health Education, Financial Education ... 330-599-7726 As Family and Consumer Sciences Educator, Courtney works to support residents in healthy decision ...

  9. Annie Gray

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/annie-gray

    EFNEP Program Assistant gray.1331@osu.edu Nutrition 330-599-7713 ...

  10. Tammy L. Currier, BA Literature BA Journalism

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/tammy-l-currier

    Program Coordinator, Master Gardener Volunteer Program currier.37@osu.edu Master Gardener ...

Pages