Site

Search results

  1. Stacie Burbage

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/stacie-burbage

    Program Coordinator, Community Catalyst burbage.1@osu.edu Community Development, Qualtrics, ...

  2. Susan Colbert

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/susan-colbert

    Program Director, Community Development colbert.22@osu.edu Sustainable Communities 99 E. 9th Ave., ...

  3. Suad Hirsi

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/suad-hirsi

    EFNEP Program Assistant hirsi.4@osu.edu 614-292-7639 ...

  4. Cara Gorman

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/cara-gorman

    EFNEP Program Assistant gorman.120@osu.edu 614-292-7547 ...

  5. Dr. Laquore Meadows

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/laquore-meadows

    Area Leader and Program Director meadows.125@osu.edu 614-292-4614 ...

  6. Jennifer Dulaney

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/jennifer-dulaney

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant dulaney.28@osu.edu Youth and Adult Nutrition Education 614-292-7451 ...

  7. Sue Hogan

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/sue-hogan

    Programs, School Garden Education for youth and adults 614-292-7746 ...

  8. Beginning Gardening: WOSU Community Conversations

    https://franklin.osu.edu/news/beginning-gardening-wosu-community-conversations

    We've worked diligently to find a way to continue to bring quality programming during our ...

  9. Pressure Canner Testing

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/pressure-canner-testing-0

    Attention home canners: Family and Consumer Sciences Educator Jenny Lobb would like to remind you ...

  10. Ohio 4-H Virtual SPIN (SPecial INterest) Club Outdoor Explorer

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/ohio-4-h-virtual-spin-special-interest-club-outdoor-explorer

    go.osu.edu/outdoorexplorer for more details. Topics each week include: June 3rd:  Taking a Hike June 10th:  Birds and Animal ...

Pages