## 2020 Achievement Award Winners

AchievementArea	Award Won	First Name	Last Name	County
Beef				
	Award Winner	Kesselyn	Bigley	Washington
	First Alternate	Abby	Tooill	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Sadie	Holman	Licking
CARTEENS	Goodia / Memale	Oddio	roman	Lioning
	Award Winner	Sierra	Schaffer	Richland
	First Alternate	Sam	Vessel	Butler
	Second Alternate	Thomas	Black	Warren
Citizenship & Community Service	Second Alternate	monias	DIACK	vvarieri
Onizensinp & Community Cervice		D.	5	
	Award Winner	Piper	Brill	Franklin
	First Alternate	Alyssa	Robbins	Licking
Ola (Islando Tara Class	Second Alternate	Kathryn	Crow	Fairfield
Clothing & Textiles				
	Award Winner	Gyllien	Anderson	Portage
	First Alternate	Sarah	Francis	Clermont
	Second Alternate	Alyssa	Robbins	Licking
Communications				
	Award Winner	Melina	Matics	Washington
	First Alternate	Sam	Vessel	Butler
	Second Alternate	Piper	Brill	Franklin
Companion Animals				
	Award Winner	Kathryn	Crow	Fairfield
	First Alternate	Elijah	Voorhees	Franklin
	Second Alternate	SAVANNAH	HENDERSON	CLINTON
Creative Arts				
	Award Winner	Gabriella	Schumacher	Fairfield
	First Alternate	Hannah	Henry	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Meredith	Robinson	Ross
Dairy				
	Award Winner	Kaylee	Sharp	Fairfield
	First Alternate	Sarah	Schmechel	Licking
	Second Alternate	Julia	Hartline	Washington
Environmental Science				
	Award Winner	Triston	Hill	Fairfield
	First Alternate	lvy	Smith	Franklin
	Second Alternate	Erica	Patterson	Hancock
Family Life & Child Development				
•	Award Winner	Hannah	Gaines	Clinton
	Award Willion	Hallian	Juillos	omitori .

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Page 1 of 4

hievementArea	Award Won	First Name	Last Name	County
	First Alternate	Emma	Stephens	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Whitney	Bauman	Adams
Food & Nutrition				
	Award Winner	Olivia	Waits	Brown
	First Alternate	Sierra	Sinclair	Washington
	Second Alternate	LIZA	DUNCAN	CLINTON
Gardening & Horticulture				
	Award Winner	Ashleigh	Miller-Weaver	Gallia
	First Alternate	Anna	Fusek	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Triston	Hill	Fairfield
Goats				
	Award Winner	Adrianna	Meyer	Henry
	First Alternate	Elizabeth	Kitsmiller	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Sarah	Schmechel	Licking
Health & Safety				
	Award Winner	Callia	Barwick	Mahoning
	First Alternate	lvy	Smith	Franklin
	Second Alternate	Piper	Brill	Franklin
Horse				
	Award Winner	Lanie	Johnson	Scioto
	First Alternate	Alexandria	Pontius	Pickaway
	Second Alternate	Sarah	New	Licking
Leadership				
	Award Winner	Jesse	Schenck	Pickaway
	Award Winner	Natalia	Kresic	Mahoning
	First Alternate	Dalton	Henry	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Whitney	Bauman	Adams
Llamas				
	Award Winner	Alexandrea	Yaekle	Warren
	First Alternate	Sarah	DeLucia	Mahoning
	Second Alternate	Logan	Maxfield	Warren
Mechanical & Engineering Science				
	Award Winner	Caden	Sweeney	Fairfield
	First Alternate	Kaylor	Byrd	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Jessica	Slansky	Lake
National 4-H Dairy Conference				
	Award Winner	Natalie	Goldfuss	Crawford
	Award Winner	Julia	Hartline	Washington
	First Alternate	Alissa	Goldfuss	Crawford
	Second Alternate	Kiera	Scott	Pickaway
OTA Local Government				

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Page 2 of 4

rea	Award Won	First Name	Last Name	County
	Award Winner	Whitney	Bauman	Adams
	Award Winner	Trevor	Minyo	Fayette
	First Alternate	Derek	Burns	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Ethan	Kaper	Fairfield
Personal Development				
	Award Winner	Lexie	Snider	Fairfield
	Award Winner	Whitney	Bauman	Adams
	First Alternate	Madeline	Kidd	Butler
	Second Alternate	Sam	Vessel	Butler
Photography				
	Award Winner	Cooper	Schagel	Meigs
	First Alternate	Sydney	Fannin	Warren
	Second Alternate	Riley	Bihlman	Muskingum
Poultry				
	Award Winner	Erika	Grum	Licking
	First Alternate	Luke	Uhlenbrock	Clermont
	Second Alternate	Caden	Sweeney	Fairfield
Rabbits				
	Award Winner	Sarah	DeLucia	Mahoning
	First Alternate	Gabriella	Schumacher	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Erika	Grum	Licking
Sheep				
	Award Winner	Chloe	Wyllie	Williams
	First Alternate	Isabella	Wolford	Licking
	Second Alternate	Weston	Stevens	Ross
Shooting Sports				
	Award Winner	Tia	Elkington	Henry
	First Alternate	Allyson	Patterson	Hancock
	Second Alternate	Jacob	Deiter	Hancock
State Junior Fair Board				
	Award Winner	Natalia	Kresic	Mahoning
	Award Winner	Haven	Hileman	Scioto
	First Alternate	Callia	Barwick	Mahoning
	Second Alternate	Whitney	Bauman	Adams
Swine				
	Award Winner	Erica	Patterson	Hancock
	First Alternate	Kaylee	Sharp	Fairfield
	Second Alternate	Morgan	Mcfarland	Pickaway
Veterinary Science				
	Award Winner	Jordyn	Nevers	Fairfield
	First Alternate	Erika	Grum	Licking

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Page 3 of 4

AchievementArea		First Name	Last Name		
	Second Alternate	Adrianna	Meyer	Henry	
Woodwork	ing				
	Award Winner	Во	Wolford	Licking	
	First Alternate	Dalton	Henry	Fairfield	
	Second Alternate	Mark "Gus"	Swinehart	Fairfield	

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Page 4 of 4