Dog Contact Information

 

2014 State 4-H Dog Advisory Committee

State Representatives

Dalene Becca, daleneb@dowlinggroup.com, Geauga County
Lora Cleary, lcleary@aol.com, Franklin County
Barb Cline, tricolorcollies@aol.com, Gallia County
Holly Everhart, tazrus23@hotmail.com,  Cuyahoga County
Shelly Harris, m63harris@yahoo.com, Delaware County
Diana Henderson, dianashelties@gmail.com, Clinton County
Teresa Huddle, hudpud6@yahoo.com, Lawrence County
Roni Kieffer, rockinronik@yahoo.com, Butler County
Kristina Morgan, demondog_1990@yahoo.com, Fayette County
Jennifer Newell, NewellFarmJenn@gmail.com, Fairfield County
Robert Parker, pickeng@frontier.com, Pickaway County
Kristen VanNess, vanness.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu, Licking County
Cyndi Wallace, cyndiwallace62@yahoo.com, Clinton County

Ohio State Fair Dog Show Leadership Representatives

Director- Patti Stover, pstove@woh.rr.com, Miami County 
Assistant Director & Chief Ring Steward- Susan Breech, sbreech@jbnets.net, Gallia County
Show Secretary- Steve Proehl, sproehl@bright.net, Ross County
Assistant Show Secretary- Julie Moose, moose.14@osu.edu, Ross County
Information/Registration- Betty Flinn, gardenerclaus@embarqmail.com, Allen County
Agility Superintendent- Tracy Waite, twaite@ashland.edu, Washington County
Assistant Steward- Kris Linstedt, boxerskrl@roadrunner.com, Marion County
You & Your Dog Superintendent- Renee Clark, clark.471@osu.edu, Tuscarawas County
Skillathon Superintendent- Barb Lawson, lawsonhaus@frontier.com, Highland County
Skillathon Superintendent- Sonja Persing-Hyer, onlyrecall@aol.com, Miami County

A special thank you to past officers: 

Holly Everhart- 2014 Committee Chair
Bob Parker- 2014 Committee Chair-elect 
Tracy Waite- 2013 Committee Past Chair