Dog Contact Information

Lucinda B. Miller, Ph.D., Extension Specialist, 4-H Youth Development, Companion & Small Animal Programs, OSU Extension

  • Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210
  • miller.78@osu.edu/614.292.7453

2019 State 4-H Dog Advisory Committee

Susan Breech, Gallia County, sbreech@jbnets.net, OSF Chief Ring Steward
Renee Clark, Tuscarawas County, clark.471@osu.edu, OSF Dog Show Co-Director
Lora Cleary, Franklin County, lcleary123@gmail.com 
Barb Cline, Athens County, tricolorcollies@aol.com, Committee Chair-elect
Betty Flinn, Allen County, gardenerclaus@outlook.com, OSF Information/Registration
Shelly Harris, Delaware County, m63harris@yahoo.com, OSF Dog Show Co-Director
Teresa Huddle, Scioto County, hudpud6@yahoo.com
Sonja Hyer, Miami County, onlyrecall@aol.com, OSF Skillathon Superintendent
Lori Zakel Knowles, Clark County, Lori.Zakel@sinclair.edu, OSF Dog Show Announcer
Kris Linstedt, Marion County, krl72@hotmail.com
Karen Monteith, Brown County, ksmon63@yahoo.com
Kristina Morgan, Fayette County, demondog_1990@yahoo.com
Jennifer Newell, Fairfield County, newellfarmjenn@gmail.com
Robert Parker, Pickaway County, pickeng@frontier.com, Committee Chair
Steve Proehl, Ross County, sproehl@bright.net, OSF Show Secretary
Penne Smith, Athens County, smith45766@gmail.com
Pattie Stover, Miami County, pstove@woh.rr.com, OSF Titles/Hospitality
Julie Strawser, Franklin County, julestrawser@gmail.com, OSF Assistant Show Secretary
Kristen VanNess, Licking County, afmdog@gmail.com
Cyndi Wallace, Clinton County, cyndiwallace62@yahoo.com
Lorna Webb, Medina County, lgwebb26@gmail.com
Sue Westfall, Darke County, swestfall7@yahoo.com